Plymouth wins its 3rd consecutive conference championship.

All Firelands Conference

  Jill Rook              Crestview           Pitcher
  Kasey Gee              Crestview           Catcher
  Crystal Wynn           Mapleton            Infield
  Jill Thomas            New London          Infield
  Amy Schaffer           St. Paul            Infield
  Wendy Rook             Plymouth            Infield
  Tami Bell              South Central       Outfield
  Laura Dickerson        Crestview           Outfield
  Steph Williams         New London          Outfield
  Jessica Moshar         Crestview           Designated Hitter

  Dave Hamman            New London          Coach of the Year