Plymouth goes a perfect 10-0 in conference play to claim the conference title.

All Firelands Conference

  Jill Rook              Plymouth            Pitcher
  Tammy Knowlton         Crestview           Catcher
  Marchetta Dreibelbis   Mapleton            Infield
  Wendy Rook             Plymouth            Infield
  Maelyn Beverly         South Central       Infield
  Amy Mowhorr            Crestview           Infield
  Eva Takacs             St. Paul            Outfield
  Jessie Reeder          Plymouth            Outfield
  Kasey Gee              Crestview           Outfield
  Amy Schaffer           St. Paul            Designated Hitter

  Hazel Rook             Plymouth            Coach of the Year