Crestview wins its 4th consecutive share or outright conference title.

All Firelands Conference

   Shannon Imhoff       Crestview    No positions given
   Heather Hickey       Mapleton
   Colleen Creamer      St. Paul
   Terri Foster         Black River
   Amy Stine            Crestview
   Jeanette Denbow      Mapleton
   Amy Laser            Plymouth
   Jeanne Missler       St. Paul
   Shelley Mohrman      Mapleton

   Jim Rader            Crestview    Coach of the Year