New London and Monroeville tie for the conference championship with 12-2 records.  Both of New London's losses came against Monroeville

  New London's Firelands Conference win streak ends at 82 games after a 1-0 loss to Monroeville.

All Firelands Conference

  1st Team
Alex Bowers         New London          Pitcher
  Ashley Kraft        Monroeville         Pitcher
  Morgan Fletcher     Plymouth            Infielder
  Alex Schaffer       Monroeville         Infielder
  Bailey Walter       Crestview           Infielder
  Elise Chaffins      New London          Infielder
  Rylee Haswell       New London          Infielder
  Kelly Norrod        New London          Infielder
  Cheyanna Littlejohn Monroeville         Outfielder
  Rylee Helmstetter   Monroeville         Outfielder
  Leslie Rogers       Mapleton            Outfielder
  Haven Helmstetter   Monroeville         Catcher
  Taylor Moody        New London          Catcher

  Abe Helmstetter     Monroeville         Coach of the Year