All Firelands Conference


  New London wins its 7th consecutive conference title.

   Conference Standings

  New London        14-0
  Plymouth          11-3
  Crestview         11-3
  Monroeville        7-7
  South Central      5-9
  Mapleton           5-9
  Western Reserve   3-11
  St. Paul          0-14

All Firelands Conference

  1st Team
Cassidy Wise        New London          Pitcher
  Addyson Horne       Plymouth            Position
  Macie Restille      Crestview           Position
  Josie Hall          New London          Position
  Sara Kreitzer       Crestview           Position
  Morgan Fletcher     Plymouth            Position
  Haven Helmstetter   Monroeville         Position
  Taylor Moody        New London          Position
  Theresa Jackson     Western Reserve     Position
  Elise Chaffins      New London          Position
  Lauren Butcher      Plymouth            Position
  Bailey Walter       Crestview           Position
  Rylee Haswell       New London          Position
  Randy Ruggles       New London          Coach of the Year