New London goes undefeated in conference play again to win the title.

All Firelands Conference

  Cassidy Wise           New London        Pitcher
  Morgan Redmond         Western Reserve   Pitcher
  Kayla Ferber           South Central     Position
  Taylor Dittman         South Central     Position
  Morgan Studd           Western Reserve   Position
  Theresa Jackson        Western Reserve   Position
  Janessa Kipp           New London        Position
  Haley Parrott          New London        Position
  Mikayla Coe            St. Paul          Position
  Lauren Butcher         Plymouth          Position
  Sarah Kreitzer         Crestview         Position
  Christina Hutman       Mapleton          Position

  Randy Ruggles          New London        Coach of the Year