South Central goes undefeated in conference play to beat a 2-loss New London team for the title.

All Firelands Conference
(No Positions Provided)

  Chad Fortune          Mapleton
  Adam Welch            Monroeville
  Brian Grose           South Central
  Zak King              Plymouth
  Ben Pack              New London
  Doug Dendinger        South Central
  Greg Deering          South Central
  Nick Fenner           Plymouth
  Josh Merrill          New London
  Mike Morrow           St. Paul
  Brian Matthes         Mapleton
  Tom Fulton            Western Reserve
  Tom Pheifer           St. Paul

  Ryan Teglovic         South Central       Coach of the Year