New London goes 12-4 in conference play to win the conference by 1 game over St. Paul, Monroeville, and Black River

All Firelands Conference

  Russ Fry          Mapleton         No Positions Given
  Jim King          Crestview
  Greg Obringer     St. Paul
  Gary Lieber       St. Paul
  Jim Addington     Black River
  Kevin Montgomery  Western Reserve
  Matt Swain        Black River
  Bryan Combs       Plymouth
  Al Lasch          Monroeville
  Mike Hess         New London

  Cary Schafer      Black River        Coach of the Year