New London goes 11-5 in conference play to win its 2nd outright title.

All Firelands Conference

  Dave Ash          New London       Pitcher
  Tony Haymond      Plymouth         Pitcher
  Russ Fry          Mapleton         1st Base
  Jim King          Crestview        2nd Base
  Jim Addington     Black River      Shortstop
  Bob Wilson        New London       3rd Base
  Bud Hite          Western Reserve  Catcher
  Jeff Staggs       Plymouth         Outfield
  Dwight Booth      New London       Outfield
  Joe Lindenberger  Monroeville      Outfield

  Jim King          Crestview        Coach of the Year