Crestview, New London, and Plymouth share the conference title.

All Firelands Conference

  Steve Hall        Plymouth         Pitcher
  Mike Stormer      Crestview        Pitcher
  Brian Earick      Western Reserve  1st Base
  Jason Robinson    Plymouth         2nd Base
  Todd Berry        St. Paul         Shortstop
  Brian Vogt        Western Reserve  3rd Base
  Allen Beekman     South Central    Catcher
  Greg Bleile       St. Paul         Outfield
  Dwight Booth      New London       Outfield
  Kevin Hickey      Mapleton         Outfield
  Kerry Hart        Crestview        Outfield

  Jim King          Crestview        Coach of the Year