Black River dominates the conference for its first title.

All Firelands Conference

  Steve Hall        Plymouth         Pitcher
  Scott Hershey     Black River      Pitcher
  Jere Davis        Western Reserve  1st Base
  Shane Allen       Edison           2nd Base
  Charlie Meyer     St. Paul         Shortstop
  Chad McComas      Black River      3rd Base
  Shawn Rogers      Mapleton         Catcher
  Shannon Wolfe     Western Reserve  Outfield
  Larry Clifford    Black River      Outfield
  Scott Speicher    New London       Outfield

  Matt Stoll        Black River      Coach of the Year