Edison goes 11-2 in conference play to earn its 4th straight title.

All Firelands Conference

  Bryon Reed        Edison           Pitcher
  Jeff Bohn         Western Reserve  Pitcher
  Mark Roth         St. Paul         1st Base
  Kevin Mahl        Western Reserve  2nd Base
  Dan Frederick     Edison           Shortstop
  Mike Mullins      Black River      3rd Base
  Gary Pelton       Mapleton         Catcher
  Mark Zeiter       Western Reserve  Outfield
  Brian Missler     St. Paul         Outfield
  Brian Easterling  Crestview        Outfield
  Jeff Jacobs       Plymouth         Designated Hitter

  Al Peugeot        Edison           Coach of the Year