Edison goes 12-1 in conference play to earn its 3rd straight title.

All Firelands Conference

  Tim McCoy         Edison           Pitcher
  Mike Hauenstein   Mapleton         Pitcher
  Bryon Reed        Edison           1st Base
  Mitch Pfeiffer    Black River      2nd Base
  Dan Lieber        St. Paul         Shortstop
  Mark Evans        South Central    3rd Base
  Chad Cooke        New London       Catcher
  Mike Moyer        Edison           Outfield
  John Old          Edison           Outfield
  Milton Cantrill   Western Reserve  Outfield
  Kip Callihan      Mapleton         Designated Hitter

  Al Peugeot        Edison           Coach of the Year