Plymouth wins its 1st Firelands Conference championship in 20 years.

All Firelands Conference 1st Team

  Zach Butler         Plymouth
  Andrew Cuffman      Mapleton
  Cory Smith          New London
  Nick Milgrim        Plymouth
  Dom Denero          Crestview
  Isaac Livengood     St. Paul
  Nolan Todd          Western Reserve
  Dane Held           New London
  Jake Dull           Mapleton
  Nick Thomas         New London
  Brandon Farr        Crestview
  Dustin Campbell     Plymouth

  Andrew McFarland    Plymouth       Coach of the Year