New London and Crestview share the title with 12-2 records.

All Firelands Conference
  Josh Martin           Crestview        Pitcher
  Paul Priddy           South Central    Pitcher
  Nick Price            New London       Position
  Von Buhrman           South Central    Position
  Dan Tracht            St. Paul         Position
  Drew Tappel           New London       Position
  Andrew Hutman         Mapleton         Position
  Connor Plemens        Crestview        Position
  Mitch Brewer          Monroeville      Position
  Austin Coey           New London       Position
  Alex Foster           St. Paul         Position
  Drake Grine           Western Reserve  Position
  Rob Gross             Crestview        Coach of the Year