Mapleton goes 13-1 in conference play to win its first championship since 2003.

All Firelands Conference
  Mason Myers           Mapleton         Pitcher
  Tyler Haubiel         Crestview        Pitcher
  Brice Huff            Mapleton         Position
  Ethan Bernhard        Crestview        Position
  Greg Hauler           Monroeville      Position
  Nick Price            New London       Position
  Tyler Knowlton        Mapleton         Position
  Austin Coey           New London       Position
  Mike Whittington      Plymouth         Position
  Dan Tracht            St. Paul         Position
  Nick Kirk             South Central    Position
  Tyler Graybeal        Crestview        Position
  Bob Hagner            Mapleton         Coach of the Year