New London goes 13-1 in conference play to claim the title.

All Firelands Conference

  1st Team
  Konnor Hickey     Crestview
  Cam Conaway       South Central
  Jacob Carney      South Central
  Vince Lonigro     Western Reserve
  Grant Dilger      St. Paul
  Devin Smith       St. Paul
  Josh Hamilton     New London
  Ryan Lane         New London
  Derek Phillips    New London
  Corey Kowatch     Mapleton
  Austin Nester     Plymouth
  Tony Hamilton     New London          Coach of the Year